Town Hall, Ballinrobe, waltz competition 1934

Photo: Illustrative image for the 'Town Hall, Ballinrobe, waltz competition 1934' page

Paddy Donnellan and Miss Mina McHugh were the winners

Ballinrobe Town Hall was the venue for the waltzing competition in Feb. 1934 which was won by Paddy Donnellan and Miss Mina McHugh, Ballinrobe.  The runners-up were P.W. Leamy Castlebar and Miss K. Flannery, Ballinrobe

This page was added by Averil Staunton on 27/01/2012.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.